设备检修

 

Stolle Centennial

Scott Davis
现场服务经理
+1 303-708-5134
scott.davis@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Canton

John Buccasso
现场服务经理
+1 330-445-3002
john.buccasso@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Sidney

Craig McEldowney
现场服务经理
+1 937-497-5406
craig.mceldowney@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Brazil

Geraldo Teixeira
现场服务经理
+55 19 3801 8427
+55 19 9 9226 3106 cell
geraldo.teixeira@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Europe

Sean O'Gara
服务和翻新经理
+44 1228 818125 x68275
sean.ogara@stollemachinery.com

Katie Joos
助理现场服务经理
+1 303-708-5180
katie.joos@stollemachinery.com

 

Amanda McWilliams
金属成型及服务分析师
+1 330-244-0553
amanda.mcwilliams@stollemachinery.com

 

Troy Schwartz
金属成型及服务分析师
+1 937-497-5462
troy.schwartz@stollemachinery.com

 

Sheila Brandollini
现场服务分析师
+55 19 3801 8426
sheila.brandollini@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Shanghai

Jimmy Wu
中国服务经理
+86 21 60885168 x8008
+86 13918321835
jinbiao.wu@stollemachinery.com