North America Contacts

 

Product Contacts

Bob Gary
Chief Commerical Officer
+1 303-708-5041
robert.gary@stollemachinery.com

 

Tom Beebe
Product Director – Concord Decorators & Basecoaters
+1 303-708-5141
tom.beebe@stollemachinery.com

 

Adilcimar Gomes
Product Director – Compound End Liners
+55 19 3801 8402
adilcimar.gomes@stollemachinery.com
 

 

Mark Leaf
Product Director – Ragsdale Bodymakers
+1 303-708-5103
mark.leaf@stollemachinery.com

 

Mark Santos
Product Director – Printing Technology
+1 303-708-5173
mark.santos@stollemachinery.com

 

Bob Turnbull
Senior Product Director – Shell Systems
+1 330-244-0550
bob.turnbull@stollemachinery.com

 

Mike Raderchak
Vice President – Global Solutions, Ohio
+1 330-244-0558
mike.raderchak@stollemachinery.com

 

Jason Davidson
Senior Sales Engineer
+1 937-497-5432
jason.davidson@stollemachinery.com
 

 

Andy Layden
Senior Product Director – Concord Decorators & Basecoaters
+1 303-708-5109
andy.layden@stollemachinery.com

 

Cary Monroe
Product Director – Standun Bodymakers
+1 714-393-1092
cary.monroe@stollemachinery.com

 

Jim Sterling
Senior Director – Can Equipment / Large Projects
+1 303-708-5122
jim.sterling@stollemachinery.com

 

Greg Williams
Senior Product Director – Conversion Systems
+1 937-497-5441
greg.williams@stollemachinery.com

 

Stolle Global Systems Contacts

Chris McAlpine
Vice President – Global Solutions, Colorado
+1 303-708-5048
chris.mcalpine@stollemachinery.com

 

Gunter Schuermans
Sales Director Systems EMEA
+44 1228 818 125
gunter.schuermans@stollemachinery.com

 

Global Parts and Service Product Sustainability

Chris Zagrodnichek
Vice President – Global Parts
+1 303-708-5085
chris.zagrodnichek@stollemachinery.com

 

Mike Fitzgerald
Global Parts Manager – Centennial
+1 303-708-5168
mike.fitzgerald@stollemachinery.com

 

Gloria Casillas
Customer Service Supervisor – Centennial
+1 303-708-5017
gloria.casillas@stollemachinery.com

 

Kris Mielke
Customer Service Rep. – Centennial
+1 303-708-5090
kris.mielke@stollemachinery.com

 

Roger Naseman
Customer Service Rep. – Sidney
+1 937-497-5477
roger.naseman@stollemachinery.com

 

Mike Finley
Customer Service Rep. – Canton
+1 330-244-0531
michael.finley@stollemachinery.com

Len Ver Hoven
Senior Vice President
+303-708-5116
len.verhoven@stollemachinery.com

 

Kelly Hurst
Global Parts Manager – Ohio
+1 330-244-0537
kelly.hurst@stollemachinery.com

 

Irene Esparza
Sales Coordinator – Centennial
+1 303-708-5104
irene.esparza@stollemachinery.com

 

Rachel Miles
Customer Service Rep. – Centennial
+1 303-708-5129
rachel.miles@stollemachinery.com

 

Don Patten
Customer Service Rep. – Sidney
+1 937-497-5407
don.patten@stollemachinery.com

 

Carlos Aguirre Mondragon
Spare Parts Sales Manager – Mexico
+52 55 5768-2691
carlos.aguirre@stollemachinery.com