Latin America Contacts

 

Stolle Brazil Managers

Arnaldo Costa
Executive Vice President
+55 19 3801 8401
+55 19 9 9226 2985 cell
arnaldo.costa@stollemachinery.com

 

Geraldo Teixeira
Sales and Technical Services Director
+55 19 3801 8427
+55 19 9 9226 3106 cell
geraldo.teixeira@stollemachinery.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adilcimar Gomes
Product Director – End Liners
+55 19 3801 8402
+55 19 9 9226 3877 cell
adilcimar.gomes@stollemachinery.com

Spare Parts, Service and Equipment Sales

Edson Andrade
Sales Supervisor
+55 19 3801 8410
+55 19 9 9673 1045 cell
edson.andrade@stollemachinery.com

 

Andrea Alvarenga
Sales Analyst
+55 19 3801 8408
andrea.alvarenga@stollemachinery.com

 

Vagner Nogueira
Field Service Supervisor
+55 19 3115 8469 Office
+55 19 99138 8102 Cell
vagner.nogueira@stollemachinery.com

Tadeu Figueiredo
Development Supervisor
+ 55 19 3801 8406
+ 55 19 99763 0707 cell
tadeu.figueiredo@stollemachinery.com

 

Rodrigo Sanches Peres
Sales Analyst
+55 19 3801 8413
rodrigo.peres@stollemachinery.com

 

Sheila Brandollini
Field Service Analyst
+55 19 3801 8426
sheila.brandollini@stollemachinery.com