خدمات صيانة و اصلاح الماكينات

 

سنتنايل

Katie Joos
مساعد مدير الخدمة الميدانية
+1 303-708-5180
katie.joos@stollemachinery.com

أوهايو

Amanda McWilliams
محلل الخدمة الميدانية
+1 330-244-0553
amanda.mcwilliams@stollemachinery.com

سيدني، أوهايو

Troy Schwartz
محلل الخدمة الميدانية
+1 937-497-5462
troy.schwartz@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Brazil

Sheila Brandollini
محلل الخدمة الميدانية
+55 19 3801 8426
sheila.brandollini@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Shanghai

Jimmy Wu
مدير خدمة للصين
مكتب +86 21 60885168 x8008
تلفون موبيل +86 13918321835
jinbiao.wu@stollemachinery.com

Scott Davis
مدير الخدمة الميدانية
+1 303-708-5134
scott.davis@stollemachinery.com

 

John Buccasso
مدير الخدمة الميدانية – كانتون
+1 330-445-3002
john.buccasso@stollemachinery.com

 

Craig McEldowney
مدير الخدمة الميدانية
+1 937-497-5406
craig.mceldowney@stollemachinery.com

 

Geraldo Teixeira
مدير الخدمة الميدانية
+55 19 3801 8427
+55 19 9 9226 3106 cell
geraldo.teixeira@stollemachinery.com

Stolle Europe

Sean O'Gara
مدير الخدمة والتجديد
+44 1228 818125 x68275
sean.ogara@stollemachinery.com